1113 GAR Highway | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Hours and Closings

Hours and Closings

Monday - Thursday  10 am - 8 pm

Friday  10 am - 5 pm

Saturday  10 am - 4 pm

Sunday  CLOSED

 

Holiday Hours 2023

 

   
New Year's Day  Monday, Jan. 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 15 Closed
Presidents’ Day Monday, Feb. 19 Closed
Good Friday Friday, March 29 Closed
Patriots Day Monday, Apr. 15 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 Closed
Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19 Closed
Independence Day Wednesday, July 3  10am - 5pm Thurs July 4th Closed
STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY Friday, August 2 Closed
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 2 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 14 Closed
Veteran’s Day  Monday, Nov. 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, Nov 27 10 am - 5 pm
Thanksgiving Day & Day After Thurs, Nov. 28 & Fri, Nov. 29 Closed
Christmas Eve & Day Tues, Dec 24th 10am - 12pm  Wednesday Dec 25 CLOSED
New Year's Eve Tues, Dec 31st 10am - 12pm