1113 GAR Highway | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Swansea Card Makers

Swansea Card Makers

The Swansea Card Makers meet every Wednesday at 12 Noon at Christ Church located at 57 Main St in Historic Swansea Village.  Join us for a fun afternoon making beautiful cards to brighten someones day.  Our card making masters Bonnie and Jean provide two cards per class and sometimes other paper crafts.  Make the nicest cards for family and friends.  All supplies provided.

Sign up today!

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, June 12
Wednesday, June 19
Wednesday, September 04
Wednesday, September 11
Wednesday, September 18
Wednesday, September 25
Wednesday, October 02
Wednesday, October 09
Wednesday, October 16
Wednesday, October 23
Wednesday, October 30
Wednesday, November 06
Wednesday, November 13
Wednesday, November 20
Wednesday, November 27
Program Time: 
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Swansea Card Makers
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
5086749609
Contact Email: 
carol.gafford@sailsinc.org
Registration: 
The number of spaces you wish to reserve. 5 spaces remaining.
Enter your email here.